Lo staff

Lo Staff e' composto da diversi Professionisti specializzati in tutte le maggiori materie legali.

Stefano Cappellu

Dominus

E-mail:stefano@studiolegalecappellu.it.it

Alessia Cappellu

Avvocato

E-mail:alessia@studiolegalecappellu.it

Alfredo Di Pasquale

Avvocato

E-mail:alfredo@studiolegalecappellu.it

Francesca Tamasi

Avvocato

E-mail:francesca@studiolegalecappellu.it

Serena Carlomagno

Avvocato

E-mail:serena@studiolegalecappellu.it

Raimondo Fabrizio

Avvocato

E-mail:raimondo@studiolegalecappellu.it

Marco Costantini

Avvocato

E-mail:marco@studiolegalecappellu.it

Francesco Trovato

Avvocato

E-mail:francesco@studiolegalecappellu.it

Pierluigi De Bellis

Avvocato

E-mail:pierluigi@studiolegalecappellu.it